Pazudora #161

A half-length episode featuring cameos/references, comedy, and cool animation. It’s a great time even if you’re unfamiliar with the series (like me). This release post is mostly for posterity since an isolated episode like this is likely to get lost within a few years.

DDL here or torrent here. Do not put this release on any streaming sites.

Q: Why is the video quality like that?
A: Sourced from the official youtube which had a border around the video. It’s been cropped and resized to 1280×720, but there’s no disguising that this is a webrip.

Q: Why is [insert term] translated like that?
A: I have never previously played or seen another Puzzle & Dragons. Also, I don’t drive.

Q: I enjoyed this, where can I watch more Pazudora?
A: The official youtube channel uploads the episodes for limited time periods. Otherwise, it’s barely available at this point in time, and especially not with ENG subs.

Leave a comment